KKP Vancouver Central

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 77 reviews.
The staff at KKP are always very helpful, a delight to work with and the quality of the finished products are excellent. They go above and beyond to help our business reach our own deadlines - they get the work done incredibly fast and delivering it to our office is extremely convenient!
5 Star Rating!
-Deirdre M
March 2019
As always, exceptional customer service, professionalism and speed!
5 Star Rating!
-Vanessa S
March 2019
Alvin is always very punctual with our orders. He delivers with professionalism, kindness, and speed. I would recommend him to other businesses at anytime.
5 Star Rating!
-Lauren L
February 2019
Excellent and prompt service at all times!
5 Star Rating!
-Mona C
December 2018
KKP has always provided our office quality printing with exceptionally quick turn around times. Very easy to reach, and always quick to respond to any email or phone call. Top Notch service
5 Star Rating!
-Mark H
July 2018
Great customer service! A pleasure to do business with!
5 Star Rating!
-Vanessa S
July 2018
Love KKP - they are fast, efficient and have great customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-LeeAnn S
May 2018
Very professional and certainly helpful in everyway. Ensures what you need is explained back to you before taking the order. Always friendly and pleasant
5 Star Rating!
-Fay W
April 2018
KKP always delivers quick and efficient service. It is wonderful to have a dependable printer.
5 Star Rating!
-Pam P
March 2018
Always so professional and pleasant to deal with. From ordering until delivery I could not ask for a better service. They are excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Richard M
November 2017
Appreciate the friendly and helpful support and that the work is always done on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Priscilla C
November 2017
The level of customer service the staff at KKP provide is outstanding! Always quick to respond & complete projects and they personally deliver them to our office. They're always reliable and a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Vanessa K
September 2017
Attention to detail.... I can always count on the quality and service. Offers a variety of services... my one-stop shop for all my needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sherry L
September 2017